Contact Transfrontier Parks Destinations

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Postal address:  P O Box 30919 Tokai 7966

Physical address:  Cirtech House, Stibitz Street, Westlake Business Park, Tokai, Cape Town

Phone:  +27 (0)21 701 7860

Fax: +27 (0)21 701 7870

Email: info@tfpd.co.za

 

Individual contact details:

Cape Town Head Office, Central Reservations & Marketing

CEOGlynn O’Learyglynn@tfpd.co.za | +27 (0)82 56 56 56 9 | skype: glynnoleary

Financial Director: Barry Graybarry@tfpd.co.za | +27 (0)21 7017860 | skype: barry.lindsay.gray

Trade marketing:  Brenda Dickinsonbrenda@tfpd.co.za | +27 (0)83 703 7979 | skype: brendadickinson

Reservations:  Marianne Marshinfo@tfpd.co.za | +27 (0)21 701 7860

Adverts, web & media: Eleanor Muller | eleanor@tfpd.co.za | +27(0)21 701 7860 | cell +27 (0)83 301 5026 | skype: eleanormuller

Phalaborwa Regional Office

Operations Manager: Hennie van der Colff | hennie@dolimpopo.com | +27 15 781 1823 | cell +27 (0)83 210 0043 or +27 (0)84 254 5604